The root chakra is the first chakra. Its energy is based on the earth element. It’s associated with the feeling of safety and grounding. It’s at the base of the chakra system and lays the foundation for expansion in your life.

Root Chakra Products


The Sacral Chakra relates to our ability to feel creative, sexual, and accept change. The Sacral Chakra is your passion and pleasure centre and it is located in the pelvic area. While the Root Chakra is satisfied with survival, the 2nd chakra seeks pleasure and enjoyment.


Sacral Chakra Products


The Solar Plexus is the 3rd Chakra. Represented by the colour orange or yellow.

Solar Plexus Chakra Products


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Heart Chakra Products


The Throat Chakra, the voice of the body. It is, in essence, a pressure valve that allows the energy from the other chakras to be expressed. If it is blocked, or out of balance, it can affect the health of the other chakras. When the throat chakra is in balance and open, it allows for the expression of what we think and what we feel. We can communicate our ideas, beliefs, and emotions, bringing our personal truth out into the world.

Throat Chakra Products


The Third Eye, also known as the Brow, is the 6th Chakra in our system. The Third Eye Chakra is associated with a dark blue colour.

Third Eye Chakra Products


The Crown Chakra, known as Sahasrara in Sanskrit, is the seventh major chakra. It is located on the crown of the head and is associated with spirituality.

Crown Chakra Products